Lancaster CC - 2nd XI Vs Leyland CC - 2nd XI

Type League: Northern Premier Cricket League - Division Two 2017Rules TypeStandard
Ground Lune Road Cricket GroundDate Saturday 24th June 2017
Toss Leyland CC - 2nd XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time 13:00

Result Summary

Result :    Tied
Lancaster CC - 2nd XILeyland CC - 2nd XI
Score124 for 10 (43.0 overs) 124 for 7 (45.0 overs)
Game Points55
Bonus Points54
Penalty Points00
Total Points109

Leyland CC - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Harry Singhlbwb  Jacob Orr90068
Mason Crosbyct Lee Sparksb  Scott Sparks81024
Jacob Wrightst Lee Sparksb  James Davies362085
Nathan Braithwaitect Imran Ashrafb  Jacob Orr0003
Sean Dunk†ct Lee Sparksb  Jacob Orr0001
Will Smithct Danny Welbourneb  James Davies00012
Ian Farrington*ct Scott Sparksb  Imran Ashraf443156
Elliot Boardmannot out100019
Ellis Robinsonnot out2002
Michael Birchalldid not bat
Chris Kellydid not bat
Extrasb (11), w (4)15
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers45.0

Fall of Wickets :

11-1 Mason Crosby (Harry Singh-2*); 44-2 Harry Singh (Jacob Wright-20*); 45-3 Nathan Braithwaite (Jacob Wright-20*); 45-4 Sean Dunk (Jacob Wright-20*); 48-5 Will Smith (Jacob Wright-23*); 89-6 Jacob Wright (Ian Farrington-24*); 120-7 Ian Farrington (Elliot Boardman-8*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Scott Sparks12.0219100
Imran Ashraf12.0433100
Haseeb Imtiaz4.0119000
Jacob Orr5.023310
James Davies12.0339230
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets110

Lancaster CC - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Lewis McGinleyb  Chris Kelly00014
Danny Welbournect Mason Crosbyb  Elliot Boardman0008
Lee Sparks†b  Will Smith648168
James Davieslbwb  Chris Kelly4009
Scott Sparkslbwb  Elliot Boardman1004
Lee Marshallct Sean Dunkb  Ian Farrington274050
Mark Chealct Elliot Boardmanb  Will Smith171040
Haseeb Imtiazct Will Smithb  Chris Kelly10014
Luke Phillips*ct Harry Singhb  Elliot Boardman40028
Imran Ashrafct Sean Dunkb  Chris Kelly0004
Jacob Orrnot out10019
Extrasb (2), lb (2), w (1)5
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers43.0

Fall of Wickets :

0-1 Danny Welbourne (Lewis McGinley-0*); 1-2 Lewis McGinley (Lee Sparks-0*); 13-3 James Davies (Lee Sparks-8*); 14-4 Scott Sparks (Lee Sparks-8*); 74-5 Lee Marshall (Lee Sparks-40*); 114-6 Mark Cheal (Lee Sparks-62*); 117-7 Lee Sparks (Haseeb Imtiaz-1*); 117-8 Haseeb Imtiaz (Luke Phillips-0*); 117-9 Imran Ashraf (Luke Phillips-0*); 124-10 Luke Phillips (Jacob Orr-1*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Chris Kelly12.0519410
Elliot Boardman8.0325300
Michael Birchall9.0036000
Ellis Robinson3.0010000
Ian Farrington4.0015100
Will Smith7.0215200
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets40

Match Officials